This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovationprogramme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No. 823826

This counter is active from 07/02/2019

© 2019 by BeArchaeo Project, Irene Ciulla Web Designer 

CONTACT US

  • For UNIVERSITY OF TURIN:

 Eliano Diana 

 eliano.diana@unito.it

  • For OKAYAMA UNIVERSITY:

 Naoko Matsumoto

 naoko_m@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp

  • For IRIAE:

 Daniele Petrella

 info@iriae.com

 secretarygen@iriae.com

 daniele.petrella@iriae.com

  • For TECNART:

 Fulvio Fantino

 +39 0110466081 

 info@tecnart.eu

 fantino@tecnart.eu

  • For TERRAMARINE:

 Pavlos Sotiropoulos

 +30 210 6001042

 info@terra-marine.gr

 sotiropoulos@terra-marine.gr

  • For UNIVERSIDADE DE LISBOA:

 Mariana Teodosia Lemos C.B. Diniz

 m.diniz@letras.ulisboa.pt

  • For VISUAL DIMENSION:

 Daniel Pletinckx

 +32 (0)55 30 31 06

 heritage@visualdimension.be

 daniel.pletinckx@visualdimension.be