This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovationprogramme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No. 823826

This counter is active from 07/02/2019

© 2019 by BeArchaeo Project, Irene Ciulla Web Designer 

連絡先

  • トリノ大学

Eliano Diana

eliano.diana@unito.it

  • 岡山大学

松本直子

naoko_m@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp

  • IRIAE

Daniele Petrella

info@iriae.com

secretarygen@iriae.com

daniele.petrella@iriae.com

 

  • TECNART

Fulvio Fantino

 +39 0110466081 

info@tecnart.eu

fantino@tecnart.eu

 

  • TERRAMARINE

Pavlos Sotiropoulos

 +30 210 6001042

info@terra-marine.gr

sotiropoulos@terra-marine.gr

 

  • リスボン大学

Mariana Teodosia Lemos C.B. Diniz

m.diniz@letras.ulisboa.pt

 

  • VISUAL DIMENSION

Daniel Pletinckx

 +32 (0)55 30 31 06

heritage@visualdimension.be

daniel.pletinckx@visualdimension.be